“I remember when I used to be into nostalgia “

I’ve never been totally comfortable with ‘musical’ comedy. However, in recent times my views have been altered by the likes of David O’Doherty and Flight of the Conchords, and also the genius of Demetri Martin.

Get a nice cup of tea and enjoy 14 minutes of top quality gags from the latter….I guarantee it will make you feel better about being back in work

2 Responses to “I remember when I used to be into nostalgia “

  1. hospitals says:

    hospitals…

    […]“I remember when I used to be into nostalgia “ « Airstrip One[…]…

  2. Might you have more topics like the following 1 named, I
    remember when I used to be into nostalgia Airstrip One?
    We desire to read even a lot more concerning it.
    Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

